

 Board of County Commissioners Holly Williams, District 1 Carrie Geitner, District 2 Stan VanderWerf, District 3 Longinos Gonzalez, Jr., District 4 Cami Bremer, District 5

CITIZEN OUTREACH GROUP

AGENDA

April 19, 2021 9:30–11:00am Teleconference & Microsoft Teams Meeting

 \succ Call to Order - Stephanie Adams, Chairperson (9:30am) \geq Administrative Items (9:30am - 9:45am)Motion to Excuse/Not Excuse Absent Board Members (Action Item) – Chairperson 0 Approval of the February 8, 2021 Meeting Minutes (Action Item) – Chairperson Ο Commissioner Liaison Comments 0 Stan VanderWerf, Chair & Cami Bremer, Vice-Chair \geq 2021 El Paso County Fair Update & Volunteer Opportunities (9:45am - 10:15am)Todd Marts, Community Services Recreation & Cultural Services Manager Dayna Buffington, Fair & Event Center Program Supervisor \geq Discussions Regarding the 2021 El Paso County Citizens College (10:15am – 10:40am) Ryan Parsell, Chief Public Information Officer Public Information Office Overview – Ryan Parsell (10:40am - 11:00am) \succ Adjourn \geq (11:00am)